​CONTACT US

St. Peters Episcopal Parish

801 Atlantic Avenue

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-4293

FAX (904) 277-1617

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact(Click email addresses to send messages or complete the contact form.)

 

The Rev. Stephen Mazingo, Rector

Phone Extension 101

Email  smazingo@stpetersparish.org

 

The Rev. Brian Alberti, Assistant Rector 

Phone Extension 108

Email  balberti@stpetersparish.org

 

Patty Lanier, Parish Administrator

Phone Extension 100

Email  planier@stpetersparish.org

 

Lee Watanabe, Financial Secretary

Phone Extension 102

Email lwatanabe@stpetersparish.org

 

Tiffany LaMotte, Youth Director

Phone Extension 105

E-mail tlamotte@stpetersparish.org

 

Gaye Pappas & Laura Swartz, Children's Christian

Formation Team

Phone Extension 104

Email lswartz@stpetersparish.org

 

Jan Smith, Director of Music

Phone Extension 106

Email jsmith@stpetersparish.org

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



From Yulee (arriving from west/I-95/A1A)  Drive east on FL-200 E/N SR-A1A S/The Buccaneer Trail for 11.6 miles.  Turn right onto Atlantic Ave. at traffic light.  Destination will be on the left.

 

From Mayport Ferry (arriving from south/A1A/Heckscher Drive) Head northeast on N SR-A1A N/Heckscher Drive for 12.8 miles.  At the traffic circles, continue straight onto N SR-A1A N/1st Coast Hwy.  At the traffic circle at intersection of S. Fletcher & 1st Coast Hwy/A1A, take the 2nd exit onto Amelia Rd, drive 1.2 miles. (Total 16.7 miles)  Turn left onto Amelia Island Pkwy, go 0.9 miles.  At the traffic circle, continue straight to stay on Amelia Island Pkwy, go 482 feet.  Turn right onto Amelia Rd. for 1.4 miles.  Turn right onto FL-200 E/N SR-A1A S/S 8th St/The Buccaneer Trail for 2.2 miles.  Turn right onto Atlantic Avenue. Destination will be on the left.  (Total 21.5 mi)

 

801 Atlantic Avenue, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

St. Peters Episcopal Parish

801 Atlantic Avenue

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-4293

FAX (904) 277-1617

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube